FAQ

Where is your store located?

We are located at 5115 Copper Ave, NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico. Our store entrance is right on the corner of Truman and Copper. We have plenty of street parking!

FROM ALBUQUERQUE INTERNATIONAL SUNPORT (ABQ), YOU’RE JUST 10MN AWAY:

> Head south on Yale Blvd SE
> Slight left to stay on Yale Blvd SE
> Merge onto Sunport Blvd
> Slight right to stay on Sunport Blvd
> Keep left to stay on Sunport Blvd
> Slight right to stay on Sunport Blvd
> Continue onto Girard Blvd SE
> Turn right onto Coal Ave SE
> Turn left onto Washington St
> Turn right onto Copper Ave NE

Stoned Ape cannabis shop in Albuquerque will be on the left.

What else is near your Albuquerque Dispensary?

We are just within a 15mn-ride from the best local attractions of Albuquerque. Such as: Albuquerque’s Old Town, Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta, Albuquerque Museum of Art & History, ABQ BioPark, Indian Pueblo Cultural Center, Unser Racing Museum, KiMo Theatre, Paseo del Bosque Trail, Rio Grande Nature Center State Park, New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science, and Petroglyph National Monument.

Within a mile from our store, there are all the best restaurants of Albuquerque: Los Cuates, Hurricane’s Cafe, Taco H Mexican Food, Thai Cuisine II, O’Niell’s, Orchid Thai Cuisine, Loyola’s Family Restaurant, Taco Tote Albuquerque, Dion’s, Hermosillo Hot Dogs, Weck’s, Don Tortas, Café Da Lat, Frank’s Famous Chicken & Waffles.

What are your hours of operation?

We are open every day 11am-6pm. Our delivery service is active from 10am-9pm.

Do you offer delivery?

Absolutely! We offer FREE CANNABIS DELIVERY in Albuquerque, Rio Rancho, Bernalillo, and Santa Fe

Is there a minimum order amount?

Yes. For our free delivery services, we require a $30 minimum per order.

Who can legally consume cannabis in New Mexico?

The legal age to purchase marijuana in all New Mexico is 21.

What forms of ID do you accept?

We accept valid, unexpired, government-issued IDs bearing a photograph, expiration date, and birth date. Examples include state-issued driver’s licenses, state-issued identification cards and passports. We do not accept expired, temporary IDs or learners’ permits.

Is cannabis legal in New Mexico?

Yes, cannabis for both medical and recreational purposes is legal in New Mexico. If a New Mexican has registered for the state’s medicinal cannabis program, has a medical cannabis card, and has received a prescription from a qualified doctor, they are eligible to consume marijuana for medical reasons. If you are under the age of 18, you are not allowed to consume marijuana for medical reasons unless a New Mexican adult has been authorized as your caregiver. The caregiver, who may be the patient’s parent or legal guardian, must be at least 21 years old.

What forms of payment do you take?

We accept cash, credit, debit, and we also offer wireless payments through Ledger Green that are sent through a text message link.

How can I place a delivery order?

You can do it straight from our website! All you need to do is look through our menu, add your preferred products to your cart and check out. You’ll be prompted to enter your ID, and we will send a Ledger Green text to complete wireless payment.

What places can you deliver to?

We can deliver to homes, apartments, offices hotels, RV parks, and construction sites. Our service is identification specific, not address specific. State laws prohibit us from delivering to dorms, public housing, schools, pueblos, and religious Institutions.

Do you accept medical patients?

Of course! We are only a recreational dispensary, but we love taking care of medical patients’ needs anytime we can.

Do You have any product return policy?

We truly hope you love all the products you buy from Stoned Ape. However, please contact us at (505) 409-6491 within 24 hours of purchase if there are any problems with quality or functionality.

Our cannabis products are refundable and exchangeable within 7 days of purchase if the package is not opened or partially used. Still get in touch please if you have a product partially used, but there will be no refunds available.

How much cannabis can I possess in the state of New Mexico?

The possession of up to 2 ounces of cannabis flower, 16 grams of cannabis extract and 800mg of edibles are permitted for people over 21 in New Mexico, according to the state’s marijuana possession legislation. Possession of up to 8 ounces of marijuana is a misdemeanor punishable by up to a year in jail and a $1,000 fine. Cannabis possession of more than 8 ounces is a felony punishable by up to $5,000 in fines and 18 months in prison.

Copyright © 2024 Stoned Ape |

Site by CannaPlanners

Are you over 21 years of age?

You are not old enough to view this website.